Your Team

Your Team

Meet your team with over 35 years of experience at New Jersey in Trade Union Expertise, Financial Planning, Tax Preparation, Estate Planning and more.

 

Terrence R. Mooney, CPA, tmooney@trmcpa.com

Ann Davis, CPA, adavis@trmcpa.com

Susan Burke, CPA, sburke@trmcpa.com

Traci Harvey, Senior Accountant, tharvey@trmcpa.com

James Schultz, Senior Accountant, jschultz@trmcpa.com

Deirdre Cooke, Senior Accountant, dcooke@trmcpa.com

Teresa Fidyk, Junior Staff Accountant, tfidyk@trmcpa.com

Miriam Vega, Office Manager, mvega@trmcpa.com

Connie Fitzgerald, Receptionist, cfitzgerald@trmcpa.com

Comments are closed.